Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quick Launch

Altoona Announcements
Announcement: Altoona City Council 2018 Meeting Schedule
Details:

2018 ALTOONA CITY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 6PM

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 5, 2018 – Worksession*

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

MARCH

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

APRIL

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

MAY

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Worksession*

JUNE

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

JULY

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018 – Worksession*

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 5, 2018 – Worksession*

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 

Wednesday Voting Meetings - 7PM – City of Altoona Training Facility & Council Chambers, 1320 Washington Avenue, Altoona, PA 

*Monday Worksessions – 6PM – City of Altoona Training Facility & Council Chambers – EOC/Classroom​

Attachments